## **COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS FOR 2024-2025**

**APPROPRIATIONS:** 

Chairman: Jeff Wobser

Holly Frische Randy Greeno Josh Palmer Beth Warnecke

**PLANNING & ZONING:** 

Chairman: Brian Bauman

Dan DeArment
Dennis Hellmann
Jim Niemeyer
Grant Russel

**STREETS, SIDEWALKS, & PARKING:** 

Chairman: Josh Palmer

Jim Niemeyer Grant Russel

**CLERK OF COUNCIL** – Denise DeVore

**PRESIDENT PRO-TEM** – Grant Russel

THE ALLIANCE - Dennis Hellmann

**AIRPORT ADVISORY BOARD** – Brian Bauman

**BLANCHARD RIVER WATERSHED PARTNERSHIP** – Dan DeArment

**DOWNTOWN FINDLAY IMPROVEMENT DISTRICT BOARD** – Grant Russel

**ESID BOARD** – Beth Warnecke

**HANCOCK REGIONAL PLANNING COMMISSION REP** – Brian Bauman

**INCOME TAX BOARD** – Jeff Wobser

PARKS AND REC BOARD - Holly Frische, Josh Palmer

**REVOLVING LOAN FUND** – Beth Warnecke

**SHADE TREE COMMISSION** – Brian Bauman

**STREET DESIGNATION COMMITTEE** – Jim Niemeyer, Josh Palmer

TRAFFIC COMMISSION - Brian Bauman

TAX INCENTIVE REVIEW COUNCIL – Jeff Wobser

**UTILITY TERMINATION BOARD OF APPEALS** – Holly Frische

**STRATEGIC PLANNING:** 

Chairman: Jeff Wobser

Randy Greeno
Dennis Hellmann
Grant Russel
Beth Warnecke

**WATER & SEWER:** 

Chairman: Grant Russel

Brian Bauman Dan DeArment Randy Greeno Josh Palmer